Just another WordPress.com site

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 1 (2010) – Review

As Harry races against time and evil to destroy the Horcruxes, he uncovers the existence of three most powerful objects in the wizarding world: the Deathly Hallows.

I watched this film at the Vue Cinema with Ben and Inonge  today. It was a lot better than the last one, The Half Blood Prince. I think this is because the adventure didn’t include Hermione and Ron. In all the other films it does, so that is the only thing I could think off. It’s fun seeing teenage wizards getting up to mischief and doing things for the right reasons by breaking rules. I like the fantasy genre and prefer it more even though I like watching films that are based on real life stories or documentaries. I think I like it a lot because I would love for the good things in the film to actually exist. The visual FX and cinematography is unbelievable and I find it capturing me and makes me feel like I’m inside that sort of world for the time being.

Leave a Reply

