Just another WordPress.com site

Bend Deformer Not Working Correctly

http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/19/862237
It happened to me quite often during the first few times I tried using deformers. The bend deformer in particular was very frustrating because the shape wouldn’t, so I researched into this problem and found this discussion on Creative Cow. It helped me a lot. I’ve learnt that shapes cannot bend if they still have one segment. The more segments a shape has the more flexible and smooth its movement is.

Leave a Reply

