Just another WordPress.com site

Delete History, Bit Keep Skin, Weight and Deformers

http://forums.cgsociety.org/archive/index.php/t-311233.html

I really like this site because it answered nearly all the questions I was filled with during my use of Maya. I learnt to delete the history but keep the skin, deformers and weight of the object. I’ve used it many times because I didn’t know how it worked and I thought without trial and error I won’y knwo what is what, so I took risks and if i made a mistake I could always undo to action Im not happy with.

Leave a Reply

