Just another WordPress.com site

Parent Objects In Maya

http://www.digitalartsfront.com/forum/topic/parent-objects-in-maya.html

Being new to Maya I didn’t know what parenting was used for . I automatically assumed it’d be where an object is the lead link to the rest of the objects. The ‘parent’ demonstrates and the ‘child’ follows. I was right!!!! I really found this forum useful because they talks about parents, explain what it is, what it does and how you can put it into action. It helped my a lot during my second pendulum animation.

Leave a Reply

