Just another WordPress.com site

Manga – The Monster Book Of Manga

 

I have used the cat pose on page 25 to create my character on. Of course I won’t be using her face in Second Life so I kept the face of my character the same but I created my own design of the clothing I wanted. The pose merely inspired me to make a cat-like character outfit, which I did for a merchant but Inonge had also created her own merchant so we decided my cat design will be used as a side character.

I’ve also scanned in images of goblins and adventurous looking female with a lion on page 107 – 100. They are fantastic because of the colour and style given to them. I think it would be great to add an animal with the outfit of the adventurer. I have included the front and back page for reference.

Leave a Reply

