Just another WordPress.com site

Second Life Clothing Template

http://www.secondlife-shirts.com/secondlife_tutorials.htm

I used this website to help me create the clothings for the characters I designed. But what I found confusing was these templates help you to create clothes that are fit around the body, but what if the clothes need to flare out a little more. High heels can’t be done on the templates so I think that process would need to be carried out in a 3D modelling software; in our case Autodesk Maya.

Leave a Reply

