Just another WordPress.com site

Digital Tutors

http://www.digitaltutors.com/training/maya-tutorials

http://www.digitaltutors.com/training/after_effects-tutorials

I thought of making 3D models for the music video and looked at some tutorials on digital tutors. I wasn’t sure what the music video should have in it so I did some research into music video’s. Most music video’s would have a video showing the artist singing along to the song and dancing, whereas I wanted to create an abstract video for a piece of music that was random. Unfortunately I could not find any tutorials on making effects that would be suitable for music video’s. The tutorials that I did find that would have been useful were not free either and required subscription so I was kind of stuck.

Leave a Reply

