Just another WordPress.com site

If I could do the module again what would I improve?

DOLL FACE by ANDREW THOMAS HUANG

http://www.andrewthomashuang.com/

If I could do the module again what would I improve? After seeing this short film I would definitely like to create a short film using 3D models and animations. In this video I get the message that we the audience are like the mechanical doll in this video trying to achieve what is impossible by trying to replicate what we see on television to improve ourselves. We are all beautiful naturally yet the media portrays perfection using make-up and wealth (expensive clothing, cars and big houses). Eventually I want to create a video like this that has a good message or portrays the consequences of the bad in the world. The work of Andrew Huang is amazing though!!!

Leave a Reply

