Just another WordPress.com site

3D Interiors

3D modelling can also be associated with interior design. http://www.sweethome3d.com/index.jsp. I really like character 3D modellong but I also like 3D modelling in general and I would definitely like a job in that area. Interiors or automotive designs are a step further I’d want to practice 3D modelling because I’ve only focused it on character animation. I would like to create a 3D environment during the holidays and maybe turn it into a game level in Unity. My aim in the summer holidays also is to practice using Unity more and other game Engines.

Leave a Reply

