Just another WordPress.com site

Gnomon School of Visual Effects

http://www.gnomonschool.com/landing/eddp/?utm_source=creativecrash&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=april_11-25_2012

I have skimmed through this website and found that they are a school that train people in visual effects. The work produced by the students is far more greater than what I a capable of right now. I wish to pursue 3d modelling and learn to use other software’s like ZBrush to become an experienced sculpture. That would be my next step towards improving how my characters look. The following images added are what I find most impressive and hopefully the level I want to reach soon.

Some images are more humorous than others and I think this element brings the digital art to life.

Leave a Reply

