Just another WordPress.com site

Link

3D Modeling Contest

3D Modeling Contest

This competition is definitely one I would consider because it enables me to create 3D humanoid characters with two arms and two legs. It gives me two choices to create either a Male Super Soldier that has Cybernetic Super Power or a Female Space Pirate that has an Artificial Limb. I like having a brief that gives me direction rather than consuming valuable time constructing my own. The brief provides guidelines that are reasonable and helpful to work with. The deadline for this competition is 4th May at 11:59PM PST, which means that according to our time I would have until 5th May at 7.59AM GMT (8+ hours) to complete the competition. I am confused as to whether the competition was for 2012 or 2013. Even if it is not a live competition brief I might use the idea to make my own brief.

Leave a Reply

